Video: Ron Paul Puts Bernanke on Edge with Gold Question.


This is the one area where I believe that Ron Paul proves his worth. In general, I am not a huge Ron Paul supporter for President(however, I will also vote for the rock in my front yard over Obama in 2012, so Paul would get my vote if he is our nominee) because I see his role being to take on The FED and attack our tax system. He can best do that from other positions such a Tresury Secretary as opposed to the Oval Office. I suspect that he is opting not to re-up for his House seat because he is confident that the GOP will win in ’12 and he is going to push hard for a cabinet position if he is not selected for the nominee.

Anyways, here is Ron Paul doing what I love to see him do…

This entry was posted in Corruption, Current Issues, Economy, Leadership and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

