Video: *Audio* Mark Levin – Why Does Obama Hate Israel?


I posted Michael Savage’s take on Obama and Israel and stated that I don’t listen to Michael Savage often but I do try to catch up with Mark Levin as often as I can. I enjoy Mark and I have to say… when he gets fired up, I love it. He is a bit more my kind of guy for some reason. Anyways, here is Mark Levin having a go at Obama for how he has thrown Israel under the bus…

This entry was posted in Conservatism, Current Issues, President Obama and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

