Video: (Audio)The Laura Ingraham Show – Rep. Allen West says Obama displays “third world dictator-like arrogance”


More Congressman Allen West awesomeness….

This entry was posted in Allen West, Current Issues, Government, Military Pride, Patriotism, President Obama and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Video: (Audio)The Laura Ingraham Show – Rep. Allen West says Obama displays “third world dictator-like arrogance”

  1. Katia says:

    I really enjoy your blog, but am especially fond of the Allen West posts. Thank you for introducing me to him. Please keep it up.

    • Thank you very much, Katia! I have high regard for Allen West and I am thinking that he may be our best hope for fixing what ails our nation.

      I thank you for visiting Questioning With Boldness… and for leaving such a kind compliment. Lately, I have been feeling the blues as I watch our government flounder and it has taken it’s toll on my blogging but when I recieve such kind words I am motivated to keep going. Tomorrow will be a new week and I will be back in the swing of things. Thank you for giving me a bit of motivation! Please visit again!

  2. Geri Fisher says:

    Enjoy the comments & listening/reading what people have to say who think.

Leave a Reply

