Video: McCotter: I will not pave the fiscal road to hell with your money


We need more people like Representative McCotter in Congress!

This entry was posted in Conservatism, Current Issues, Economy, Ethics and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Video: McCotter: I will not pave the fiscal road to hell with your money

  1. fleeceme says:

    He is most definitely one of my favorite Congressman. He is intelligent, witty and very eloquent. And the best thing about him, he doesn’t take himself too seriously, as evidenced by his numerous appearances on Fox’s Red Eye. His droll rhetorical jabs at the host Greg Gutfeld are absolutely hilarious.

    • I must confess, I am somewhat unfamiliar with McCotter. I love Red Eye but sadly we rarely get to watch it around here. I should probably DVR it. Bedtime comes early(1:00am) but I am usually trying to put together my blog posts for the next day. Gutfield is hysterical…. always able to draw out some great humor from unsuspecting guests or moments

Leave a Reply

