Video: Congressman West talks Libya, the tea party on Fox and Friends


This entry was posted in Allen West, American Exceptionalism, Current Issues and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Video: Congressman West talks Libya, the tea party on Fox and Friends

  1. Thanks for sharing all these videos of Allen West. Here in Venezuela I do not get any American television. So the only time I get to hear our politicians speak is through vids on the internet. So, thanks again.

    • You’re welcome Jim. I am such a huge fan of Allen West now… I truly believe that he is the one I have been waiting for. I have been worried for our country and keep looking for someone like Ronald Reagan… not necessarily policy wise but someone who is as real and genuine and as good of a person… but I haven’t seen anything like that. I kept thinking that we’re lost as a nation unless we get a real leader and humanitarian. We may have found him in Allen West. I want to get him as much exposure as possible.

Leave a Reply

