Video: Sen. Rand Paul Destroys Ms. Hogan and Department of Energy: Get Out of My Toilet Busy Bodies


This entry was posted in Current Issues, Government and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Video: Sen. Rand Paul Destroys Ms. Hogan and Department of Energy: Get Out of My Toilet Busy Bodies

  1. Great find. That is the second time I’ve heard him speak. For a young man he has some definite statesmanship qualities.

  2. bydesign001 says:

    Wow, Rand Paul said it all. I despise those darned toilets. They are AWFUL. I also despise those lightbulbs that if broken requires a hazmat team. I am purchasing my old faithfuls by the box load.

    Hogan says that it was a “bipartisan” effort. Amazing how Progressives use that term in an attempt to commandeer the debate. They still have not figured out that we know it was a PROGRESSIVE effort.

Leave a Reply

